jump to navigation

Back From The Penalty Kill March 23, 2015

Posted by jennienorgaard in Online Learning Project.
trackback

It has been a while since I continued my learning journey. I was busy studying and catching up on some major assignments that were due last week. But its nice to get back into the game and not have to worry and stress about studying.

I still managed to do decently well on the first game back. I tried to work on the one timer in this game but after a while I realized that I needed to focus more on the controls and getting back into the game since it has been a while. So my one-timer attempts in the beginning are pretty weak.

I still remembered how to do the dekes from what I had learned last time playing so I didn’t forget much it was just a matter of getting back into the game after not playing for a while.

It by far was not the best game I have ever played. I ended up losing 1-0 to the Arizona Coyotes. But it definitely wasn’t the worst game I have played either.

Here is the video of my first game back at the game

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

