jump to navigation

Getting back into the Game February 26, 2015

Posted by jennienorgaard in Online Learning Project.
trackback

It has been a while since I worked on my learning project. I was not able to continue working on it during the break. So when I came back from the break I decided to do some searching online for some different sites that could help me with my game. More specifically I wanted to focus more on the stick handling and deking portion of the game since I have a pretty good idea of how to play the game now.

One of these sites that I will be looking more into on helping me with my next step in this learning project is one that deals with the new superstar skill stick that NHL 15 has. I learned from this site that using the two analog sticks performs all these skills! That sounds pretty easy but then again this might be something that is easier said than done.

These new skills can also be found at this video if you don’t want to go to the website:

So stay tuned to see how many of these new skills I can learn!

If anyone has any other ideas or suggestions that might help me out throughout this learning experience I am open to any and all ideas as well! Let me know if you know of some good resources to help me through this project!

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

