jump to navigation

Semester Coming to an End December 1, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Uncategorized.
trackback

I can say that this semester has really come to an end way too fast. Last night I had my first final for ECMP 355 and I would have to say the final went great! It was a lot of fun and interesting to see what everyone had learnt in that class. As the semester is closing, however, I find that the work load is piling up incredibly fast, I have so many assignments and projects due all at the same time. Not only do I have to do this assignments but I also need to study for finals. So this last week and the next couple of weeks to come have been really stressful and frustrating. It seems that I have so much to do and not enough time to do all these assignments. But I can say I will be so thankful when these next two weeks are over and I can finally go home for Christmas and first semester is over. This first semester has really been an eye-opened and a huge transition from high school thats for sure. But I guess now I know what to expect for the next coming semesters and maybe can do a better than I have already been doing.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

