jump to navigation

Tech Task #8 November 9, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Tech Tasks.
trackback

So for Tech Task #8 I chose to add Twitter onto the widgets of my blog because that was the only thing I have from the list that we were given. The only reason I got Twitter was because of ECMP 355, but I would have to say I am getting the hang of Twitter and I am glad I created an account. I’m slowly learning each and every day different things about Twitter and its great and amazing how many things you can do. I am actually starting to use Twitter more than I do Facebook. Its a great inventions I would just have to say and a great way to interact with different people around the world.

Comments»

1. Dean Shareski (@shareski) - November 9, 2011

Jennie,

Add a profile picture or avatar and a little description. It makes it much better for those interested in following you.


Leave a Reply

