jump to navigation

Learning Project- October 7th, 2011 November 9, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Learning Project.
trackback

So far for my learning project I have been having a lot of difficulty trying to learn how to read any words. I find that the characters are too complicated for me to be able to find to recognize and memorize them. So I have only learned a couple of different words so far such as love, person, fire, and water. While learning how to recognize these words I have been finding that my numbers have been a lot better in the sense that I can recognize them quite easily now for the majority of them. It is just the odd ones such as 100, 1000, and 10000 and so on that I still am having a little bit of difficulty learning. I am not accomplishing much through this learning project but I am still learning things just at a slower rate.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

