jump to navigation

Learning Project- October 11th, 2011 November 9, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Learning Project.
trackback

As much grief as this learning project is causing me I am still learning some things from it, so that is good. Even though I am not learning as much as any of my classmates are I still find it a good thing to be able to try and read/write chinese to at least help me in some way for the future. I find that I spend hours at a time staring at a blank page and accomplishing nothing because I still haven’t exactly found out how the easiest way for me to learn chinese is. So I am going day by day slowly trying to teach myself these different characters. I find that all the hours I put into trying to learn these characters isn’t good enough because I spend hours at a time trying to learn only a few characters. I have not been able to accomplish much in the sense that I haven’t learned a lot but I am still learning slowly which is all that matters to me. So not only is it hard for me to learn how to read these characters but it is kind of difficult for me to blog about what I am learning when I am learning very little at a very slow pace.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

