jump to navigation

Learning Project- November 2nd, 2011 November 9, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Learning Project.
trackback

This week I can say I have learned a couple more words in which I can add to my list of words that I already know. Some words I learned this week include: Au, Friend, Heart, and Faith. Not only have I been learning a few words each time I attempt this learning project but I have also found that by reading how to say the different characters and phrases, I also learned how to better pronounce different words that I haven’t been pronouncing exactly correct! I find some of the ways to say/pronounce the words to be really neat. So not only have I been learning how to read and write different Chinese Characters but throughout this process I have also learned how to pronounce different words. So its a bonus to my learning project that even though I am learning very few words I have learned how to properly pronounce and say different things in which I haven’t been doing so as I just recently learned. So after all this work I have already put into this learning project, I think I am going to stick with this project and not attempt a different one. I have put in lots of time for this project and think it would be a waste to change it now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

