jump to navigation

Learning Project Ideas and Advice November 2, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Learning Project.
trackback

So I have been thinking that I am going to do a different Learning Project. I was thinking maybe trying to accomplish playing a PS3 game such as Fifa 12 or Madden so I at least have a chance when I play against my brother. My current learning project which is learning how to read/write chinese has been really really hard I found. I don’t know what I can do in order to be able to recognize and tell apart the different characters. I have been learning pretty much nothing to the point that I don’t even want to put up my last progressions about me trying to learn these new things because I have honestly gotten no where. So by me writing about learning nothing is pointless. So I was wondering if anyone had any ideas as to what it is I should change my learning project to or how it is I would be able to accomplish more of what it is I am doing now. But I will when I get to it finish posting everything that I have done on my learning project so far even though I have taken at times 3 hours where I just sat there trying to tell the difference between different characters and memorizing them. So technically by me sitting there for 3 hours staring at a page and accomplishing nothing my learning project has been a total fail. So I’m just asking for some advice or different ideas that I can and should try and do! Thanks.

Comments»

1. Adam Brock - November 6, 2011

Madden is always so much fun, for me anyways. You could track your progression by the level of difficulty your playing on, points per game and other stats. Hope this helped.


Leave a Reply

