jump to navigation

Halloween October 31, 2011

Posted by jennienorgaard in Uncategorized.
trackback

So this year unfortunately I don’t get to hand-out candy to all the trick or treaters that come to my door because I live in residence. I don’t even get to see all the scary, different and cute costumes that everyone has. I, however, am kind of glad that I don’t get go out trick or treating myself because I find it to be really cold outside. So on the plus side its not that bad staying in my warm dorm room doing homework instead I guess. I was forced to go to Paranormal Activity 3 last night because I was told that it was Halloween and that I should go watch it. So I go along to watch this movie, even though I ABSOLUTELY hate scary movies. Lets just say that was the worst thing I chose to do. The movie I found to be alright but I hated the ending. It was a terrible ending in my opinion. But thankfully since we all found Paranormal Activity 3 to be scary we don’t have to go to the shock house tonight. So in all my Halloween was different this year thats for sure but I still had a good time with all my friends! So to all those people who actually went out trick or treating in the cold I say well done and be safe! Happy Halloween to everyone and I hope everyone has a good one this year!

Comments»

1. courtneyadams10 - November 1, 2011

I did the exact same thing as you did, watched Paranormal Activity 3 and did homework. I did go to the Shock House on Sunday though and that was enough scaring for me!

2. Lindsey Chow's Blogfolio - November 6, 2011

I live in residence too, and I got 2 girls trick or treating, and 2 guys reverse trick or treating. They were going door to door giving away candy!


Leave a Reply

